Talk:Collapsible Sword (5e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Query. What would happen if you extend the blade with the tip of the hilt touching a creature? Does it do the normal damage or does it just act like normal. --Flamestarter (talk) 14:04, 12 March 2020 (MDT)

It says it deals 2d6 damage. Red Leg Leo (talk) 08:28, 16 March 2020 (MDT)

I removed this rule, as it means you deal too much damage.
If you extend the blade while the hilt is touching a creature, make an attack roll as normal. Marasmusine (talk) 11:15, 16 March 2020 (MDT)
Ah, thank you. --Flamestarter (talk) 17:47, 16 March 2020 (MDT)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!