Talk:Harbinger (3.5e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

if its a gr8 sword shouldn't be 2d6 not 2d8?--Name Violation 14:08, 19 September 2009 (MDT)

Considering that both the small and large damage values are the same as on the normal greatsword, I am inclined to believe that it's a typo.--Foxwarrior 15:41, 19 September 2009 (MDT)
Yep, it was. My bad. I'll fix it. Thanks for noting it. Jwguy 20:05, 19 September 2009 (MDT)

its not keen. shouldn't it crit on 19, not 17?--Name Violation 04:19, 3 October 2009 (MDT)

Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!
system reference documents
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors