Talk:Bladed Whip (5e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

just a question, what can you do when you are restraining/grappling a creature?--Lord Survival (talk) 13:52, 5 April 2019 (MDT)

Basicly everything that would not need the hand that the whip is in, so casting spells, making a attack with an other one-handed weapon, or other stuff like that. --Poltrique (talk)
But it says "While holding this weapon with both hands, you can swing the chain at a Large, Medium, or Small creature and attempt to restrain it." Meaning that you can't do anything with the other hand.--Lord Survival (talk) 15:18, 9 April 2019 (MDT)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors