SRD Talk:Xorn

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search


I found a problem with this creature's SRD entry. The move earth spell says it does not affect creatures of the earth subtype, but the Xorn entry says it does. Which is it?Ziv 05:15, 20 August 2010 (MDT)

My interpretation is that you can't use move earth to target a creature with the earth type or subtype, but in this instance, the spell move earth, when used on the ground (that is, targeting the ground not the Xorn), it has some effect on the Xorn. --Badger 11:25, 20 August 2010 (MDT)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!