SRD Talk:Thoqqua

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

How could the save DC be constitution based if it's a reflex?

Because it says so. I don't see the problem. Marasmusine (talk) 16:28, 17 December 2013 (MST)
It means that the DC of the save is based on the thoqqua's Constitution (10 + 1 (HD/2) + 1 (Con mod) = 12). Whatever is making the saving throw still rolls a d20 and adds their Dex bonus and base Reflex save bonus to the result. —Sledged (talk) 20:20, 17 December 2013 (MST)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!