Revised Two-Weapon Fighting (5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Revised Two-Weapon Fighting[edit]

When you take the Attack action and attack with a weapon that you’re holding in one hand, you can use a bonus action to attack with a different weapon that you're holding in the other hand. You don’t add your ability modifier to the damage of the bonus attack, unless that modifier is negative. Unless both of these weapons have the light property, you have disadvantage on the attack roll you make as a bonus action.

This is intended to be simpler and less restrictive than the normal rules for two-weapon fighting.



Back to Main Page5e HomebrewRules

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors