Last Stitch Caster (5e Feat)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Last Stitch Caster

Prerequisites: The ability to cast at least one spell
You use your force of will to sacrifice lower level spells to cast higher level spells.

  • Spell casters may take this Feat in order to cast spells higher than level 1 by spending unused lower level slots.
  • Spell slots being spent must add up to at least 1.5 times the Spell being cast's level rounded down.
  • Spells being cast must follow the normal rules/availability of the casters class.

Example: Casting a 4th level spell would cost (2) level 3 slots, (3) level 2 slots, (6) level 1 slots, or any combination of spell slots lower than 4 that add up to 6.

Back to Main Page5e HomebrewFeats

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!