If You're Psychically Pinned (3.5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
This material is published under the OGL


If You’re Psychically Pinned[edit]

When an opponent has psychically pinned you, you are held immobile (but not helpless) for 1 round. You can make an opposed psychic grapple check as a standard action. If you win, you escape the psychic pin, but you’re still psychically grappling.



Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewRulesPsychic PowersAdvanced Psychic TechniquesPsychic Grappling

Open Game Content (Padlock.pngplace problems on the discussion page).
Stop hand.png This is Open Game Content from Advanced Player's Manual. It is covered by the Open Game License v1.0a, rather than the GNU Free Documentation License 1.3. To distinguish it, these items will have this notice. If you see any page that contains OGC from Advanced Player's Manual material and does not show this license statement, please contact an admin so that this license statement can be added. It is our intent to work within this license in good faith.
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors