Charging (5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Charging[edit]

A weapon with the Charging property has a type of die in parenthesis after Charging. You can use an action to charge the weapon, increasing its next attack's damage by the die listed after the property. If you become incapacitated, prone, restrained, or your weapon is released by any other means, all the charged energy is depleted with no effect. You can charge a weapon for as many rounds as you want.



Back to Main Page5e HomebrewRules

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors