SRD Talk:Mighty Rage

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Feats or Abilities?[edit]

This is listed as a class feat (gained once a barbarian reaches level 20). So is it an epic feat or class feat. If the latter, I suggest removing this page. --SgtLion 12:55, 20 November 2009 (MST)

If I recall correctly (and I'm at work without my pdfs or books, so someone correct me if I'm wrong) then yes, it is a class ability. However, it is part of the SRD and we strive to include all of the SRD. A person palying a Barbarian may in fact find this page useful, and it doesn't hurt to have it.   Hooper   talk    contribs    email   15:05, 20 November 2009 (MST)
Although the barbarian can no longer use this (errata) others can and it is SRD; no need to remove it. --Green Dragon 17:23, 20 November 2009 (MST)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!