SRD Talk:Headband of Intellect

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Bonus Spells?[edit]

Is there any ruling on if the Headband grants bonus spells to wizards? The way the item reads it would -- but Fox's Cunning does not allow bonus spells. —The preceding unsigned comment was added by (talkcontribs) 09:19, 1 December 2006. Please sign your posts.

The FAQ answers this. In short, if you rest while wearing it, you gain the extra spells. If you take off the circlet, you lose any spells enabled by the circlet. --Dmilewski 12:27, 1 December 2006 (MST)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!