Ravage the Mind (3.5e Invocation)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Ravage the Mind
Lesser; 5th

You may use probe thoughts at will, though its range is reduced to touch and the victim must be paralyzed, helpless, or otherwise unable to resist your prolonged touch.  If your victim fails their saving throw, you may also alter their memories as per the spell modify memory.

Victims who are normally immune to mind-affecting effects are not immune to this intimate invasion, though they are still entitled to a saving throw and spell resistance as per the standard rules.



Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewComplex Special Ability ComponentsInvocationsWarlock

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!
system reference documents
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors