Masterful Scroll Casting (3.5e Feat)
From D&D Wiki
Masterful Scroll Casting [Epic]
You can cast a spell from a scroll without causing the writing of the activated spell to disappear.
Benefit: By spending a spell slot equal or higher in level to the spell activated from a scroll, you can cast the spell from the scroll without causing the writing of the spell to disappear. A prepared spell or any unused spell slot can be used to power the scroll, but the prepared spell or spell slot cannot be from your chosen domain or specialty school. Casting a spell from a scroll in this manner requires a full-round action that provoke an attack of opportunity. Otherwise, all standard rules for scroll casting apply (the scroll must first be deciphered, it must be the correct type and appear or your class list, and you must have the prerequisite ability score to cast spells of that level).