Talk:Monkey Beats the Gong (3.5e Feat)
From D&D Wiki
 Not bad.
Not a bad feat, however this may allow you to make two five foot steps in one round which may be a bit un balanced as five foot steps can help alot. ShadowyFigure 11:44, 1 April 2008 (MDT)
- Fixed, now all I have to do is rewrite the first sentence as it is now quite long and cumbersome. --Calidore Chase 19:04, 1 April 2008 (MDT)
- Doubly fixed, seems I wasn't fully aware of the 5 foot step rules. Don't need to have them in this feat cuz you can pretty much take a 5 foot step any time. --Calidore Chase 10:58, 7 April 2008 (MDT)