Talk:Base Attack Bonus (Term)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

WotC definition OGL?[edit]

At Sledged's suggestion, I changed the definition to incorporate the definition from the WotC glossary. But now I'm wondering, is that OGL? It says it's from the PHB, but that doesn't mean anything. --CĂșthalion 19:01, 21 April 2007 (MDT)

I lump it in the same category as the skill synergy table. It's not OGC per se, but the information is in the SRD in one form or another. —Sledged (talk) 22:00, 21 April 2007 (MDT)
Technically speaking, none of the errata changes made to the SRD are OGC. —Sledged (talk) 22:02, 21 April 2007 (MDT)
Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors