SRD Talk:Swallow Whole

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search


If a creature with Swallow Whole were to consume an enemy, and the enemy is then dealt enough damage to slay it, what happens then? I presume that the creature in question just leaves the enemy in its gullet and proceeds to digest it. Would this count as sustenance for the day? Silverkin 16:49, 19 April 2011 (MDT)

Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!
system reference documents
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors