Stop hand.png In a matter of hours D&D Wiki be down for an extended period of time to perform necessary hardware upgrades.
These hardware upgrades should address user's concerns including Talk:Main Page#Web Page Not Found Error and the database access times when saving and moving pages. Please stand by.

SRD Talk:Storm of Vengeance

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Does this spell affect the caster as well, if they happen to be within the area of effect of the spell? (Thinking particularly for the initial deafening, as well as the acid and bludgeoning damage) Also, do the effects stack (i.e. does the acid continue each round after the second), or do they only happen on their given round?

Unless otherwise stated, casters are not immune to their own spells. Thats what Mastery of Shaping is for. As for the second, it's on their given round, the latter. -- Eiji 23:10, 1 October 2008 (MDT)
Personal tools
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors