SRD Talk:Mnemonic Enhancer

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

could i for example, cast this twice in a row and prepare an extra 6th level spell? Zau 00:03, 21 July 2010 (UTC)

My answer would be "No, you can only use this to make 3rd, 2nd, 1st, or 0th level spells. Sorry" If you really wanted you could try to convince your DM to allow you to make a spell, named something like "Greater Mnemonic Enchancer" that might allow that. But this is my opinion, I don't know of any line in the books the specifically rules one way or the other. --Badger 01:46, 21 July 2010 (UTC)
Personal tools
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors