Discussion:Can an Undead Barbarian Rage

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Can an Undead Barbarian Rage?[edit]

Doesn't the ability to rage come from being able to produce adreneline? If decomposed, then no adrenal glands. —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Big rob (talkcontribs) . Please sign your posts!

TK-Squared 12:44, 5 January 2009 (MST)[edit]

Yes. It can only rage for 3 rounds without Extend Rage.

Back to Main PageMeta PagesDiscussions

Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!
system reference documents
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors