Talk:Tamorak's 'Arrest' (3.5e Spell)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Save[edit]

Do they get one? --Ganre (talk) 12:05, 14 November 2012 (MST)

Tamorak will allow a Fortitude Saving throw; if only to give his enemies a fighting chance.--Raweno (talk) 12:20, 15 November 2012 (MST)


Range?[edit]


Curious about the range. It says close (25ft. + 5ft/CL), but is that a radius, or what? -Infiltrator (talk) 23:19, 19 November 2013 (MST)

Personal tools
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors