The Ring of Ultimate Privelage (5e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Recycle.png This page was marked as abandoned on 18:05, 27 January 2021 (MST) because: Issue(s) unaddressed for over a year. (discuss)

If you think you can improve this page please bring the page up to the level of other pages of its type, then remove this template. If this page is completely unusable as is and can't be improved upon based on the information given so far then replace this template with a {{delete}} template. If this page is not brought to playability within one year it will be proposed for deletion.

Edit this Page | All abandoned pages

Stub Logo.png This page is incomplete and/or lacking flavor. Reason: So it’s a ring that can cast Wish with worse wording? “Lasts 1 turn” is improper wording (should be “until the beginning/end of your next turn). Why am I rolling Wisdom? Is it a save or check? Why do I need to roll Wisdom to attune to this instead of just following standard attunement rules? DC 15 roll doesn’t state what happens on a success or failure. On top of all of this, it’s probably supposed to be an {{April Fools}} page.


You can help D&D Wiki by finishing and/or adding flavor to this page. When the flavor has been changed so that this template is no longer applicable please remove this template. If you do not understand the idea behind this page please leave comments on this page's talk page before making any edits.
Edit this Page | All stubs

Ring, legendary (Upon first seeing this item, a DC 20 Wisdom will attune you to it.)

The ring is green, with a red glowing circle in the center. It has two silver dragons, coiled around each other, down the arms of the ring.

Of a DM's power The wearer, after rolling a DC 15 Wisdom to use it saving roll on a failure the game continues add normal until the next attempt, can use the ring to become an in-game DM until the end of your next turn, they can make any choice, with the proper DM's descretion. This lasts 1 turn and you do not have a bonus action. It can only be used once between long rests. The wearer can give the players advantage or disadvantage, which one it is, however, is dependent on a 1d4 odds or evens call.


Back to Main Page5e HomebrewEquipmentMagic Rings

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


Advertisements: