Talk:Summoning Statuette (3.5e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Questions[edit]

Does the statuette break when the creature dies, or does it become mundane?

If neither, what happens if the [owner] attempts to use the statuette's power? --129.123.212.61 13:41, 23 April 2008 (MDT)

I was about to ask the about what happens when the creature summoned dies...lol to late I guess.--Kisame93 | Ryan B. 16:17, 23 April 2008 (MDT)
When a creature summoned by the Summon Monster spell dies, you cannot summon that same creature again for 24 hours. The same would apply to the Summoning Statuette, I guess.--DysfunktionalHyjinx 16:34, 24 April 2008 (MDT)
 I would add that to the description under like a special rules column. --Kisame93 | Ryan B. 22:57, 24 April 2008 (MDT)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!