Talk:Frog (3.5e Creature)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Hit Dice[edit]

Shouldn't you just change the Hit Dice to 1d2, it would make more sense.--Io 10:17, 28 June 2009 (MDT)

Animals must have HD that are XD8. While fractional HD are pretty bizarre, it's how it's done rules-wise. Dragon Child 10:36, 28 June 2009 (MDT)
It also matters for things that affect X HD of creatures. So a spell that affects 10 HD of monsters would be able to be cast on 40 frogs. --Aarnott 11:34, 28 June 2009 (MDT)


Image[edit]

Done.--Storm Elf5 13:41, 28 June 2009 (MDT) needs aquatic Ewokdruid 01:49, 26 May 2010 (UTC)

Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors