Talk:Druid, LoD (3.5e Prestige Class)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Does this: "Unlike other Wild Forms, the druid must choose one of the forms and another one for each 2 Wisdom he has over 10 (Wisdom Modifier (if any) +1)." Mean that the druid may only change into one Aspect of nature? --Sabre070 21:37, 2 May 2008 (MDT)

Depending on his wisdom score, a druid with 12 point of Wisdom may change himself in 2 Aspect of nature. A druid with 11 or lower may only change in one, yes--Lord Dhazriel 21:49, 2 May 2008 (MDT)
Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors