Talk:Blackwater Ale (3.5e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Bonuses Inconsistent[edit]

The bonuses of drinking this are not clearly defined — A +1 to a +3 leaves a lot to be guessed as does a -1 to a -3. This item needs to be fixed. Also, should this be made to use the Alcohol Rules? --Green Dragon 11:08, 5 April 2007 (MDT)

Let's make it a d3 for the effects, and as for the alcohol rules, that I'll elave to a wiser mind. But the d3 would defintely make sense for both the positives and drawbacks. —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Theophenes (talkcontribs) 23:12, 30 April 2007 (MDT). Please sign your posts!
Done. Now, what about making this use the Alcohol Rules? --Green Dragon 22:05, 1 May 2007 (MDT)
Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors