SRD Talk:Improved Trip

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Question[edit]

The feat says successful melee trips result in a free attack. Does a trip from a weapon also result in a free attack? —The preceding unsigned comment was added by 65.35.183.198 (talkcontribs) 02:33, 21 January 2008 (MST). Please sign your posts!

Using a melee weapon is a melee attack. So yes, you get a free attack.--Dmilewski 07:10, 21 January 2008 (MST)
if i have four attacks, and use the first to trip them, would i end up with five attacks, including the trip?
Personal tools
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors