SRD Talk:Improved Initiative

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Stacking[edit]

Would I be wrong to assume that you could not take this feat twice? It doesn't specify that you can only take this feat once. —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Froggeh (talkcontribs) 2009-12-07T07:23:25. Please sign your posts!

Technically, the vast majority of feats can be taken multiple times. However, a creature can only receive the benefit from a feat only once unless the feat explicitly says otherwise. See SRD:About Feats#Benefit. —Sledged (talk) 10:35, 7 December 2009 (MST)
Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors