SRD Talk:Haste

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Does a Haste spell add to BASE movement, or does it simply an additional 30 feet of movement? —The preceding unsigned comment was added by 76.184.253.107 (talkcontribs) . Please sign your posts!

I don't see anything in the official FAQ, but my guess, by the way it's worded, that it adds to base movement. What situation brought this up? JazzMan 03:15, 1 June 2010 (UTC)

add category, please[edit]

add [[Category:Time Domain|{{BASEPAGENAME}}]] 67.142.130.43 05:37, 30 July 2010 (UTC)

Added.--Dmilewski 19:15, 31 July 2010 (UTC)
Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors