SRD Talk:Flyby Attack

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Clarification[edit]

It says they can use a standard action while using a move action. That takes their standard action for the turn, or could they use another?--Froggeh 07:00, 21 December 2009 (MST)

This takes up your standard action for the turn. It merely allows you to continue your move so that you do not end your movement next to your foe.   Hooper   talk    contribs    email   08:30, 21 December 2009 (MST)
Personal tools
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors