SRD Talk:Diplomacy Skill

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

"Will" take risks to hurt you[edit]

Why the devil does the word "will" in the table link to Saving Throws? It's a completely different context. "Will" in the context of saving throws is a noun, whereas in the table it is a qualifier used to convert a verb to the future tense. Less aware readers will get confused and think that a hostile NPC has to make a Will save in order to take risks to hurt the character. Dude Bob 19:22, 20 April 2008 (MDT)

We had a script run to create links throughout the SRD. I will fix it now. --Aarnott 20:27, 20 April 2008 (MDT)
Personal tools
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors