SRD Talk:Astral Construct (Power)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

I have a question. In the discription of the Ectropic Adept they mention at 5th level you can have two astral constructs out at once, once per day. However, I've never seen anything that says that you can only HAVE one astral constructs. Is there a place that says this?

its in the errata. i was kinda disappointed myself when i found out. i think they talk about it in comp. psionic under the powers section--Name Violation 14:27, 3 April 2010 (UTC)
Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!
system reference documents
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors