No Dodge Bonus (3.5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
This material is published under the OGL

No Dodge Bonus[edit]

You lose your dodge bonus (if any) to AC while you are psychically grappling. If you choose to psychically grapple on the defensive, you retain your dodge bonus but must make a Concentration check (DC 15) each round. Failure means you automatically lose any opposed psychic grapple check that round.

Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewRulesPsychic PowersAdvanced Psychic TechniquesPsychic Grappling

Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!
system reference documents
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors