MSRD Talk:Tumble (Skill)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Title[edit]

The red link should be [[MSRD:Feats#Acrobatic|Acrobatic]]. JazzMan 20:19, 24 March 2010 (UTC)

Question[edit]

I'm playing a character who has wings (my DM is running a "monster game"), do they have any effect (a penalty) on my ability to use this skill? 98.227.232.84 14:22, 26 November 2010 (MST)

There's nothing that says one way or the other. Then again, there's also no rules for wings, so if your GM allows those then he is the one who can make the decision. I would say there's no penalty, any more than there would be a penalty for having any other extra appendages. JazzMan 11:00, 11 December 2010 (MST)
Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors