Learned spell-like abilities

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Learned and innate spell-like abilities[edit]

I was wondering if there was any way to treat a learned Spell-like Ability as an innate one under 3/3.5e rules. I'm sure Invoker classes like warlocks could and would make good use of it. Then again, that might be why there is a difference specified in the first place, but I'd like to think I'm either mistaken or a publisher just didn't care and came up with a fairly balanced solution anyway. Have any of you guys seen or heard of such a thing? Dozen (talk) 15:50, 17 July 2012 (MDT)



Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewDiscussions

Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew, pages!
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors