If You're Psychically Pinned (3.5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
This material is published under the OGL

If You’re Psychically Pinned[edit]

When an opponent has psychically pinned you, you are held immobile (but not helpless) for 1 round. You can make an opposed psychic grapple check as a standard action. If you win, you escape the psychic pin, but you’re still psychically grappling.

Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewRulesPsychic PowersAdvanced Psychic TechniquesPsychic Grappling

Personal tools
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!
system reference documents
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors