Discussion:How does a dragon's natural weapons roll into the monk class?

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

How does a dragon's natural weapons roll into the monk class?[edit]

Iron Soul's initial post (please read the directions on the bottom of the page)[edit]

I recently started rolling up dragon NPCs with character classes for a campaign I'm running, but I hit a snag: How do the monk's unarmed attack bonuses transfer over to a dragon, in this case an adult blue?

Surgo 19:08, 12 April 2009 (MDT)[edit]

A Monk's unarmed strike is a separate attack; it counts as a weapon, and the dragon's secondary natural attacks can be used with it.



Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewDiscussions

Personal tools
d20M
miscellaneous
admin area
Terms and Conditions for Non-Human Visitors